My first YouTube video!!

Hey Readers! So, I’ve been wanting to start a YouTube channel for YEARS now; but I was very hesitant about it so I just kept putting it off. When I started this blog, that sort of took my mind off doing vlogs for awhile…but every time I get sick it’s so difficult to write my blogs because of all the pain and medications. So, I finally decided to start making vlogs while in the hospital. It’s much easier to talk to a camera instead of having to compose a blog. I will definitely keep making blogs, but I would LOVE if you all could check out my very first video on YouTube. Don’t laugh at my page y’all, I’m still trying to figure out how to use everything, lol. I wanted y’all to be the first to know, because even though I don’t have a lot of followers, the ones I do have are so supportive. Thank you! Leave your comments under the video, and subscribe. Thanks again, y’all! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RFy_SPGPYIo 7686b2024ccd179ef301ed4d50c16c06

2 thoughts on “My first YouTube video!!

  1. Hate the disease, but love the person. Very informative video, hopefully more people will become aware of this awful disease, which in turn will lead to a cure!

  2. Wish I could take on all the pain and suffering, Wish I could make it all go away. Can not wish for a better daughter than the one I have.

Leave a Reply

